Reminisce unveils tracklist for new album ‘ATSG Vol 1’

Reminisce unveils tracklist for new album 'ATSG Vol 1'
Nigerian rap icon Reminisce is gearing up for the release of his eagerly awaited sixth album, ATSG Vol 1.In a thrilling update, the artist has unveiled the album’s tracklist, with 13 tracks showcasing a star-studded lineup of featured artists and exceptional producers.

Reminisce’s ATSG Vol 1 has quite a compelling tracklist, including collaborations with renowned artists. The album features Mayorkun, Olamide, Ycee, Oxlade, and the late Mohbad.

The album tracklist also showcases the production prowess of industry heavyweights with tracks crafted by Sarz and Niphkeys.

The artist has also released a pre-save link for those interested. Mark your calendars for the album’s release on Friday, October 27, 2023. With the other announced album and single releases by other Nigerian artists, it is sure to be a spectacle.

Written by Ani